Razredniki š.l. 2020/21

 

RAZRED RAZREDNIK ŠOLSKI E-mail naslov
1.r.humanist.l. Barbara Zlobec barbara.zlobec@solskicenter.net
2.r.humanist.l. Sara Semec sara.semec@solskicenter.net
3. r.humanist.l. Jasna Legiša  jasna.legisa@solskicenter.net
4. r.humanist.l. Daniela Klančič daniela.klancic@solskicenter.net
5. r.humanist.l. Andrej Kralj andrej.kralj@solskicenter.net
1.r.znanst.l. Tamara Peteani  tamara.peteani@solskicenter.net
2.r.znanst.l. Martina Gergolet martina.gergolet@solskicenter.net
3.r.znanst.l. Marco Petejan marco.petejan@solskicenter.net
4. r.znanst.l. Viljena Devetak viljena.devetak@solskicenter.net 
5. r.znanst.l. Danja Bregant danja.bregant@solskicenter.net
IV.gimnazija Alice Mian  alice.mian@solskicenter.net
V. gimnazija Nadja Rebec  nadja.rebec@solskicenter.net
I.kl.licej Tjasa Ruzzier tjasa.ruzzier@solskicenter.net
II.kl.licej Jurij Klanjšček  jurij.klanjscek@solskicenter.net
III.kl.licej Damjana Devetak  damjana.devetak@solskicenter.net